17 Basic Sephora Products Every Girl Needs

So who wants to buy me this? K, thanks

Thought Catalog

An eyeshadow primer

Laura MercierLaura Mercier

I can’t believe the number of women I met when I was working beauty retail who didn’t use eyeshadow primer and wondered why their eyeshadow creased. I’m still not sold on foundation primer, but an eyeshadow primer is a must–especially if you have deep set eyes like I do. The MAC paint pots are pretty good for this, that’s what I started with. Urban Decay, of course, has the most popular primer that works great for most people, but I need a SUPER sticky one with my eye shape. I use Laura Mercier Eye Basics, which lasts all day for me, under the most extreme circumstances. Plus the wand makes it super easy to apply and I bought it over a year ago and it shows no signs of running out.

Tarte LipSurgence Lip Tints

TarteTarte

Hi. Can we please talk about these? They are…

View original post 1,325 more words

Leave a Reply

