No, How About You Smile More…

I know, I know, I keep writing posts on this subject but it just keeps happening…One of my biggest pet peeves in the world, is being told to smile. I don’t understand why men do it, but they do. I have one guy at work, that every time he sees me he tells me “you need to smile more”….Are you fucking kidding me?

The girl, whose nickname is “Sunshine”, needs to smile more?

smile wait what

But seriously, when we are in the middle of discussing the car accident that you just got into, why in the world would I smile?

SMILE Joker-gif-very-poor-choice-of-sMrv

Next person who tells me to smile, is getting this face…

smile go-away-o

So sick of this shit…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

