It Was One of Those Moments That I Really Wished I Had a Invisibility Cloak

Earlier today heard that something had happened right in front of my building. So of course, I sneak off out of my office to investigate.

 Image

As soon as I get outside, I find the incident and…Boss #3 working the scene.

Can we say, “oh shit, busted?”

 Image

Later he stops by my cubicle…

 Boss #3: “Did I see you outside, nosing about?”

Me: “You saw nothing…”

Boss #3:….

 Image

Me: “Ok. Yes, yes I was.”

Boss #3: “Knew it.”

I need to work on my ninja sneak skills…

Image

Leave a Reply

