Yeah, I’ve Totally Planned For My Future…

Last night I went to an event that discussed financial planning (…whoops, I knew there was something I forgot to do in my early 20’s) and the presentation was so good, that it really got me thinking…

Image

Then I had a nightmare about having an unplanned child, and it was terrifying. I had no money to take can of it and according to my subconsious, I am clueless as to how to use a breast pump (I have really weird dreams).

Image

So yeah, I contacted the financial advisor as soon as I got into work this morning…

Image

Nothing like a cold sweat and fear to motivate you early in the morning

Leave a Reply

