In This War, No One Wins

It’s like a daily “Tug of War” battle between my boss and I.

Everyday, I give him a stack of paperwork, sometimes several inches thick (you can laugh, I set that one up for you) and when I DROP it off on his desk,  I tend to laugh with malicious glee and joy.  (yes, I am aware that there is something slightly wrong with me).

BWHAHAHAHA (no seriously, just like that)

Image

But like all paperwork it has to be processed and returned. And after several weeks, he returns mine with his own maniacal laugh and he even does a little jig.

Image

Not sure why I didn’t see that coming…

so not cool

Karma’s a bitch

Leave a Reply

