My Obsession With “Frozen” Is Starting To Effect My Flirting Skills

So I am in line waiting for my “pay-day” omelette (yes, we have a omelette making station in my building, be jealous), and am talking to a cute guy that works in my building. He tells me how he is going to take his daughter to see “Frozen” this weekend, and I totally geek out. Like an unhealthy level of giddy, that no 26-year-old should ever reach when talking about a Disney movie. I then proceed to tell him that I have seen the movie…

Not once…

Image

Not twice…

Image

But three times (and this time was the sing-a-long version)

Image

…I may have also mentioned that I listen to the soundtrack everyday, and know almost all of the words.

I shouldn’t be allowed in public and I’m just going to go back to bed.

Image

2 thoughts on “My Obsession With “Frozen” Is Starting To Effect My Flirting Skills

  1. Hey, a man who can’t respect Frozen doesn’t deserve you. I’ve seen it twice and I have a friend who has seen if four times. That movie is perfection. For the record, I am also in my 20s. The movie is still perfection.

Leave a Reply

